User profile cannot be loaded. Aarrghh!

This tip is a real life saver. At least it was for me.

I got a very strange problem, one day i tried to start my computer as normal and got the message

“The User Profile Service failed the logon. User profile cannot be loaded.”

What? I had not changed a thing.  Luckily i had another computer around and using this I googled for solutions. After a few hours of scratvhnig my head and cursing at the broken computer I found a working solution at the following site:

www.vistax64.com

Happy computer surgery.


1 Comment »

  1. Alexwebmaster said

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

