To twitter or not to twitter

This new thing called Twitter is everywhere at the moment. I discussed it with my friends today, some of them use Twitter, but I still cant figure out what it is. Ok I understand the basic thing, answer the question “what are you doing now?”.

But why? What good could possibly come out of that? Hmm, perhaps I better create an account and see for myself. But on the other hand, I do not really need any more excuses to spend more time in front of the computer.

To twitter or not to twitter, that is the question.

Leave a Reply

